## **Bramingham Primary School Governing Body 2020/2021**

# **Joint Acting Headteachers**

Satinder Bains Petra Sutton

# **Staff Governor**

Helen Bassett

#### **Parent Governors**

Farzana Choudhury Alexandra Colledge-Orr (Chair of Governors) Sanjay Khetia Lucy Seaton Amy Titmus Funmi Uzor (Vice Chair of Governors)

### **Co-opted Governors**

Lisa Dolan Jay Johnson Zoe Kerr Barbara Robinson Phil Turner (Vice Chair of Governors)

#### Clerk

Josiane Batten

## Governors areas of responsibility:

Safeguarding Children Governor: Alex Colledge-Orr

SEND Governor: Zoe Kerr

Health & Safety Governor:

Deputy Health & Safety Governor:

Early Years Governor:

Barbara Robinson

Amy Titmus

Funmi Uzor

Headteacher Performance Management: Zoe Kerr