Bramingham Primary School

Committees Membership (FGB 18th January 2024)

Headteacher's Appraisal Panel

Mrs Amy Titmus

Mr Philip Turner (Chair)

External Adviser

Pay Committee

Satinder Bains

Helen Harris (Chair)

Miss Petra Sutton

Mr Philip Turner

Resources and Finance Committee

Dean Ali

Satinder Bains

Lynn Edgeworth

Amna Mohamad

Israr Shafi

Miss Petra Sutton

Mrs Amy Titmus

Mr Philip Turner (Chair)

Ian Wyatt

School Improvement Committee

Dean Ali

Satinder Bains

Miss Lisa Dolan (Vice-Chair)

Lynn Edgeworth

Helen Harris

Amna Mohamad

Israr Shafi

Miss Petra Sutton

Mrs Amy Titmus

Mr Philip Turner (Chair)

lan Wyatt