Co-Headteachers' Award

In recognition of outstanding achievement, both within and outside school, the Co-Headteachers have presented the award to...
 Noelle Maphosa
Roll of Honour
9th September - David Tandl
16th September - Sean Gibson
23rd September - Harry Lamont
30th September - Essa Chaudary
7th October - Aadhya Soma
14th October - Shay Willis
21st October - Daewon Amugi
4th November - Yusuf Parkar
11th November - Musa Uddin
18th November - Rohan Abeelack
25th November - Mehreen Abdul-Aziz
2nd December - Sebastian Howe