Teaching Staff

Mrs S Bains

Co- Headteacher

sbains@bramingham.net

Miss P Sutton

Co- Headteacher

psutton@bramingham.net

Mrs A Colledge-Orr

Deputy Headteacher

acolledge-orr@bramingham.net

Mrs A Tiana

Assistant Headteacher

atiana@bramingham.net

Mrs S Miles

Early Years Manager (Grey Squirrels)

smiles@bramingham.net

Mrs F Bloxham

Year R teacher (Squirrels)

fbloxham@bramingham.net

Miss L Bonner

YR Teacher (Red Squirrels)

lbonner@bramingham.net

Miss T Urbanowicz

Year 1 Teacher (Robins)

turbanowicz@bramingham.net

Miss P Garton

Year 1 Teacher (Swifts)

pgarton@bramingham.net

Miss M Smith

Year 2 Teacher (Wrens)

msmith@bramingham.net

Mrs G Zajac

Year 2 Teacher (Wrens)

gzajac@bramingham.net

Mr S Compton

Year 2 Teacher (Foxes)

scompton@bramingham.net

Miss H Bassett

Year 3 teacher (Rabbits)

hbassett@bramingham.net

Miss S Sandhu

Year 3 teacher (Owls)

ssandhu@bramingham.net

Mrs M Haughney

Year 4 Teacher (Badgers)

mhaughney@bramingham.net

Miss C O'Neill

Year 4 Teacher (Hedgehogs)

coneill@bramingham.net

Mrs L Howes

Y5 class teacher (Frogs)

lhowes@bramingham.net

Miss N Suleman

Year 5 Teacher (Frogs)

nsuleman@bramingham.net

Mrs S Rogers

Year 5 Teacher (Magpies)

srogers@bramingham.net

Mrs B Glass

Year 6 Teacher (Kestrels) & KS2 coordinator

bglass@bramingham.net

Miss A Biggs

Year 6 Teacher (Doves) & KS2 coordinator

abiggs@bramingham.net

Miss K Flowers

Year 6 Teacher (Doves)

kflowers@bramingham.net

Mrs S Bavington

Year 6 Teacher (Doves) (Maternity Leave)

sbavington@bramingham.net

Mrs C Kelly

Teacher - maths groups

ckelly@bramingham.net