Teaching Staff

Miss H Bassett

Early Years Manager (Squirrels)

hbassett@bramingham.net

Mrs L Brook

Early Years Teacher (Squirrels)

lbrook@bramingham.net

Mrs G Zajac

Early Years Teacher (Squirrels)

gzajac@bramingham.net

Mrs K Bharaj

Year 1 Teacher (Robins)

kbharaj@bramingham.net

Miss M Smith

Year 1 Teacher (Robins)

msmith@bramingham.net

Miss P Garton

Year 1 Teacher (Swifts)

pgarton@bramingham.net

Mrs U Aslam

Year 2 Teacher (Foxes)

uaslam@bramingham.net

Mrs F Bloxham

Year 2 Teacher (Foxes)

fbloxham@bramingham.net

Miss C O'Neill

Year 2 Teacher (Wrens)

coneill@bramingham.net

Mrs R Baker

Year 3 Teacher (Owls)

rbaker@bramingham.net

Mrs M Haughney

Year 4 Teacher (Badgers)

mhaughney@bramingham.net

Mrs K McAllister

Year 4 Teacher (Badgers)

kmcallister@bramingham.net

Mr R Fraulo

Year 4 Teacher (Hedgehogs)

rfraulo@bramingham.net

Miss K Flowers

Year 5 Teacher (Magpies)

kflowers@bramingham.net

Mrs L Howes

Y5 class teacher (Frogs)

lhowes@bramingham.net

Miss N Suleman

Year 5 Teacher (Frogs)

nsuleman@bramingham.net

Mrs B Glass

Year 6 Teacher (Kestrels) & KS2 coordinator

bglass@bramingham.net

Miss A Biggs

Year 6 Teacher (Doves) & KS2 coordinator

abiggs@bramingham.net

Mrs S Bavington

Year 6 Teacher (Doves)

sbavington@bramingham.net

Miss P Sutton

Joint Acting Head & Year 6 Teacher

psutton@bramingham.net

Mrs C Kelly

Teacher - maths groups

ckelly@bramingham.net

Mrs S Bains

Joint Acting Head and SENDCo

sbains@bramingham.net

Mrs S Parkar

(maternity leave)

sparkar@bramingham.net

Mrs S Khinda

Year 2 (Foxes)

skhinda@bramingham.net